Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
59 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 16, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"It was very easy to order and we had a pleasant experience. Store has unique items."
~ Drs. S.Nat and Saku Kumar
in TX
June 15, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"It was quick and easy! Loved the email confirmation"
~ Anna Scheurich
in TX
June 9, 2020 at 10:32 PM EST
"So easy ordering on line."
~ Janet Anderson
in LA
June 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"A Beaumont treasure! Excellent customer service; it's like shopping with friends.... actually, it IS shopping with friends!"
~ Diane Shaver
in TX
June 1, 2020 at 10:03 AM EST
"Lovely store with unique items. I love to shop when I am in Beaumont visiting family. Easy to purchase on-line items for wedding registries, as well. It is always my preference to shop with local retailers. For Heaven's Sake makes it easy to choose them every time."
~ Paula Petkovsek Galbraith
in TX
May 16, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"."
~ TP
in TX
April 3, 2020 at 12:41 PM EST
"Every experience I have when dealing with For Heaven Sake is outstanding. Everyone always goes above and beyond whether it's helping with selecting a gift, designing an invitation, or getting a package shipped. Grateful to have this wonderful shop in Beaumont. Thank you !!!!!"
~ Catherine Clark
in TX
Mar. 3, 2020 at 7:53 PM EST
"Great selection of gifts and outstanding customer service! Thank you"
~ Andrea Rowell
in TX
Mar. 1, 2020 at 5:40 PM EST
"Wish we had For Heaven Sake in Austin! However, they are only a link away for securing the perfect gift for the special folks in our life. I recently used their online shopping experience and it was effortless!
Thankful!"
~ Suzanne Wolfrom
in TX
Feb. 27, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Great way to pick a gift and have it shipped; super simple and easy!"
~ DCP
in TX
Feb. 8, 2020 at 2:35 PM EST
"Always a delight to shop at For Heaven’s Sake. Everyone is so helpful and the I love going in the store. I seem to always by my gift and find something I need for myself! They gave the most unique and hard to find gifts!"
~ Debbie Nicks
in TX
Nov. 25, 2019 at 1:28 PM EST
"Always a joy to shop at For Heaven Sake! Though I miss Saturday shopping I was able to purchase a wedding gift online from the comfort of my sofa."
~ mary ledyard
in TX
Oct. 24, 2019 at 11:44 AM EST
"Online bridal registry gift selection made easy! What an amazing company, I also received a personal Thank You from the owner for my business. Loved the personal touch!"
~ Paul Traylor
in TX
Oct. 24, 2019 at 11:40 AM EST
"What an amazing company! Not only is their Online service for bridal registry simplistic yet you also get a personal Thank You for your business from the owner. Love this personal touch!"
~ Paul Traylor
in TX
Oct. 16, 2019 at 2:09 PM EST
"Online shopping made easy!
Thanks 😊"
~ cabrina morrell
in TX
Oct. 4, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Everyone is professional and helpful with a smile. They make shopping convenient and easy with attention paid to the smallest detail (and they are the best neighbors anyone could ask for!)"
~ katharine carmichael
in TX
Oct. 4, 2019 at 1:01 PM EST
"Wonderful store!"
~ Lindsey Harris
in TX
Sept. 25, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift online couldn’t have been easier! Thank you!"
~ Lynne Ohmstede
in TX
Sept. 20, 2019 at 8:18 PM EST
"For Heaven’s Sake is an amazing store. Beautiful merchandise and great service. Thank you for always making my shopping experience so easy.😊"
~ Sharon McGinnis
in TX
Sept. 19, 2019 at 4:06 PM EST
"Very easy to maneuver through the registry and complete my gift giving experience. I appreciate the text from Anna confirming my order and instructions for delivery! Thank you."
~ connie prewitt
in TX
Sept. 17, 2019 at 5:14 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ N Williams
in TX
Aug. 31, 2019 at 5:09 PM EST
"Thanks for your ever present personal professional service!"
~ Catherine Klein
in TX
June 14, 2019 at 4:34 PM EST
"Great customer service experience when ordering wedding gift online. Received multiple emails answering my questions and keeping me posted on progress of gift delivery. Everyone there is very helpful."
~ Lee B., Lady Lake, FL
in FL
April 25, 2019 at 5:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Love For Heaven Sake! It’s been a family favorite for many years. Can’t believe I’m now doing my wedding registry online. Thankful for the help I’m receiving from Cat. Never disappointed."
~ Jennifer Goth in TX
Mar. 28, 2019 at 6:34 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website! I ordered from a wedding registry and it was a smooth process. The store followed up with me to notify me when the order was confirmed and shipped. Definitely recommend!"
~ Charlotte
in CA

Next page