Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
45 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Oct. 16, 2019 at 2:09 PM EST
"Online shopping made easy!
Thanks 😊"
~ cabrina morrell
in TX
Oct. 4, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Everyone is professional and helpful with a smile. They make shopping convenient and easy with attention paid to the smallest detail (and they are the best neighbors anyone could ask for!)"
~ katharine carmichael
in TX
Oct. 4, 2019 at 1:01 PM EST
"Wonderful store!"
~ Lindsey Harris
in TX
Sept. 25, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Buying a wedding gift online couldn’t have been easier! Thank you!"
~ Lynne Ohmstede
in TX
Sept. 20, 2019 at 8:18 PM EST
"For Heaven’s Sake is an amazing store. Beautiful merchandise and great service. Thank you for always making my shopping experience so easy.😊"
~ Sharon McGinnis
in TX
Sept. 19, 2019 at 4:06 PM EST
"Very easy to maneuver through the registry and complete my gift giving experience. I appreciate the text from Anna confirming my order and instructions for delivery! Thank you."
~ connie prewitt
in TX
Sept. 17, 2019 at 5:14 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ N Williams
in TX
Aug. 31, 2019 at 5:09 PM EST
"Thanks for your ever present personal professional service!"
~ Catherine Klein
in TX
June 14, 2019 at 4:34 PM EST
"Great customer service experience when ordering wedding gift online. Received multiple emails answering my questions and keeping me posted on progress of gift delivery. Everyone there is very helpful."
~ Lee B., Lady Lake, FL
in FL
April 25, 2019 at 5:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Love For Heaven Sake! It’s been a family favorite for many years. Can’t believe I’m now doing my wedding registry online. Thankful for the help I’m receiving from Cat. Never disappointed."
~ Jennifer Goth in TX
March 28, 2019 at 6:34 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website! I ordered from a wedding registry and it was a smooth process. The store followed up with me to notify me when the order was confirmed and shipped. Definitely recommend!"
~ Charlotte
in CA
Feb. 21, 2019 at 2:05 PM EST
"This is an amazing, beautiful store! It is definitely a treasure that has served Beaumont for many years. If you need a unique gift for any occasion they have it & will wrap it. My only sadness or disappointment is that they are not open on Saturday."
~ Mary Beach
in TX
Feb. 12, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
"I would always rather walk into For Heaven’s Sake but with a busy schedule I found myself not able. So the online experience really saved me and helped me send a wonderful wedding gift!"
~ Jenny Talbot
in TX
Feb. 3, 2019 at 3:15 PM EST
~ Elizabeth Moscariello in TX
Jan. 24, 2019 at 10:46 PM EST
~ Jacque in TX
Jan. 24, 2019 at 1:38 PM EST
~ Alesia Johnson in OK
Jan. 22, 2019 at 2:44 PM EST
~ Mary Ann in TX
Jan. 17, 2019 at 6:34 PM EST
~ Linda Grant in CO
Dec. 31, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST
~ Hannah Bean in TX
Oct. 8, 2018 at 7:54 AM EST
"I also love having the online order option. For Heaven's Sake is the best gift shop in Beaumont!"
~ Melissa Baldo
in TX
July 31, 2018 at 8:59 PM EST
"I am very excited to have the online order option! I am out of town quite a bit, and this makes gifting “local people” from a “local merchant” so easy. Thanks for being such an amazing business!"
~ Catherine Klein
in TX
July 21, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST
"Love helping a local Beaumont business... Easy to order and kept me updated!"
~ Judy Taylor
in TX
July 4, 2018 at 3:51 PM EST
"Great service. Wonderful store. Lovely personnel!"
~ Ruthie Burrus
in TX
June 26, 2018 at 1:36 PM EST
~ Andrea Hawkins in AL
June 18, 2018 at 1:19 PM EST
"Friendly and professional. A Pleasure to do business with"
~ Robert Aliano
in NY

Next page